Home > qr > QR video test 1

QR video test 1

April 8, 2010

I dont assume this will work but wanted to try.

( 5 mins later)  WOW.  I didnt realize how slow the capture rate was on my camera.. all is blurry.  No chance of a scan.

Categories: qr
  1. April 8, 2010 at 3:49 pm

    That was cool. I actually liked your “slot machine” logo effect as much as the “blooming” QR effect.

  2. Holly
    October 28, 2010 at 1:12 pm

    I was able to scan the code in the video using NeoReader on iPhone 3GS (iOS 4.1).

    Btw, I really like what you do with QR codes, it’s amazing! Thanks and keep up the good work!

  3. April 7, 2011 at 11:38 pm

    Great job man, I love that your doing all this cool R & D and testing with QR codes.
    I can scan that video with the QRdeCode app on iPhone.

    Its the app actually made by Denso wave and its well worth the $2 odd dollars.
    It is by far the best QR scanner iv used, and its a pity nothing of its equal exists on android to my knowledge.

    Keep up the awesome experiments! 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
